The Drop - DFW's newest nightlife scene

Grab your friends for Dallas Fort Worth and Arlington's hottest nightlife spot with a FREE concerts by local DJ's and some of the hottest national artists, located inside Live! Arena at Texas Live!. Bottle and table service available by contacting info@texas-live.com.

Check out our kickoff party below!



PAST DROPS:

  1. IMG_4228

    1. Party Favor - September 21, 2019.

    The first night kicked off with one of the fastest rising names in Dance Music, Party Favor. A packed house heard hits "Bap U" and "Caskets". Opening act by DJ Stellar.

  2. TheDrop_SaintClair_Main

    2. Saint Clair - September 28, 2019

    Groundbreaking DJ, Saint Clair, brought her debut single and Summer smash, "Alive" to Live! Arena.

  3. Tony (2)

    3. Tony Arzadon - Saturday, October 2, 2019

  4. Jessica Who (2)

    4. Jessica Who - Saturday, October 12, 2019

  5. steve smooth

    5. Steve Smooth - Saturday, October 19, 2019

  6. graham funke

    6. DJ Graham Funke - Saturated, November 2, 2019

  7. Valentino Kahn

    7. Valentino Khan - Saturday, November 9, 2019

  8. Serafin

    8. DJ Serafin - Saturday, November 16, 2019

  9. DJ Stellar

    9. DJ Stellar - Saturday, November 23, 2019

  10. dj excel

    10. DJ Excel - Saturday, November 30, 2919

  11. Lavelle Dupree

    11. Lavelle Dupree - Saturday, December 7, 2019

  12. TheDrop_Ookay_3

    12. Ookay - December 14, 2019

    One of the most impressive young leaders of the American trap scene, California-based Ookay exploded onto the scene with his "Thief". Since then, he's shown no sign of slowing down, working with some of the greatest producers in electronic music, while developing a signature style that weaves across genres, reflecting influences as varied as Borgore, Diplo, DJ Snake, and more.

  13. Paulo

    13. Who and Paulo Da Rosa - Saturday, December 21, 2019

  14. Tony

    14. Tony Martinez - Saturday, December 28, 2019

  15. Pisano

    15. Pisano - Saturday, January 4, 2020

  16. Kastra

    16. DJ Kastra - Saturday, January 11, 2020

  17. Saint Clair

    17. Saint Clair - Saturday, January 18, 2020

  18. Bonnie x clyde

    18. Bonnie X Clyde - Saturday, January 25, 2020

  19. zillamatic

    19. Zillamatic - Saturday, February 1, 2020

  20. Serafin

    20. Serafin - Saturday, February 8, 2020

  21. STellar

    21. DJ Stellar - Saturday, February 15, 2020

  22. Party Favor

    22. Party Favor - Saturday, February 22, 2020

  23. DJ Dynamix

    23. DJ Dynamix - Saturday, February 29, 2020